top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNatasha Liun

Christmas Blogger Q & A

Meet Grace


This post is much different than most of my other posts. Grace, a faith-based, girl, mom boss, has been so gracious (no pun intended) to do a collaboration with me. Hope you enjoy getting to know more about this inspiring, Catholic blogger as much as I did. 😊



1. Most memorable Christmas memory?

It’s bittersweet… the most memorable one would be my Dad’s last Christmas with us. He was on borrowed time, died five months later. I’ll cherish that Christmas forever.

2. Favorite Christmas present / toy?

:) As a Mom, I looked forward to all those “kiddie homemade ones.

3. Where would you ideally spend Christmas if money was no object?

I would be in Bali, Fiji, Bora Bora…. Any one of those places would be phenomenal!

4. Real tree or Fake tree and why?

Funny, I would choose real tree because of that great pine smell…. Yet, I have prelit one for convenience. Go figure!

5. Any Christmas traditions?

We sit around and watch Christmas movies, starting with “Elf” and play board games.

6. Why do you love Christmas?

Easy question for a faith-based girl… it’s the culmination of Advent. We celebrate the birth of our Savior Jesus Christ.

7. What is your favorite Christmas movie?

Hands down.. Elf!! I can’t even write that without giggling…. “You did it! Congratulations! World’s best cup of coffee… great job everybody!” Hahaha!!!

8. What does your Christmas dinner feast look like?

Ooohhhh a Spanish Paella is served in my house!



9. Ideal Christmas dessert: cookies or cake?

The ever so yummy and varied Turrón from Spain… with a nice Albariño white wine, also from Spain!



10. Do you wait for Christmas Day or Christmas Eve to unwrap your gifts?

Christmas Eve --- no way we could all wait another 24 hours! Hahaha!


Happy Holidays, Happy Blogmas!

A Texas size thank you to Natasha for featuring me! What has been your favorite blogger community experience? Share them in the comment section below. Natasha and I love hearing from you!



(Pstt Don’t forget to subscribe so that you don’t miss any of my Blogmas stories)





It has been a pleasure working with you, Grace! E-meeting her on Twitter, I did not think she would be willing to spotlight me on her blog since she seems so experienced in blogging. So, I am humbled that she agreed to do the Q and A. There is no way I can thank Grace enough (partly because I live in a smaller state). New Jersey could not beat that big, Texas-sized thank you. Do let us know where you’re from and leave a comment below. Just as importantly, check out her blog and show her some 💕.


The girl behind the blog:


Grace is the girl behind “Prayer & Passports, The Road to Freedom”.

She is 100% relatable and breaking all the rules for women "her age".


One word to describe her and her blog?

Unexpected


Feel like you know Grace better? Drop a comment or two. Check out her blog and send her some love.


Follow her story via these social networks:


Email: gvfaubion@prayerandpassports.com


17 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page