top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNatasha Liun

Christmas Story Time

No blogmas for me this year. I don't feel up for it and I don't want to sacrifice the quality of my content. That would not be fair to you.


However, I do have Christmas-themed post planned out this month. Just a heads up that my posts might stray a little from my usual travel content. Comment down below and let me know what Christmassy stuff you would like me to cover this month.


Be on the lookout for my post featuring a lifestyle blogger, PrayerPassports. Take a look at her blogmas post.




Anyway, on to story time. It was not as cold today, as the previous days this week. But, I had plenty of hot drinks today (coffee and hot chocolate). It was a busy day of shopping for me today. I went to one of the street malls in my neighborhood and got a pair of earrings for my best friend ( I would not share her name since she might be reading this).


Are you excited for Christmas this year? What plans do you have this time around? Sharing is caring so let me know your thoughts.

The frequency of my posts this month will be quite irregular this month so subscribe below to receive updates. Also check my Twitter to stay in touch with me.

31 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page