top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNatasha Liun

Lincoln Square, NYC Turkish Food

Updated: Sep 20, 2018



My meal (grape leaves) was yogurt-y and meaty, which means the meal is wholesome.



I went on a walking tour of Lincoln Square, NYC before meeting up with a friend from college. It was a nice place to visit, especially because Central Park is close by. If you are in the area, you should walk around in Central Park to get your hunger going. I found Pasha Turkish on Yelp, of course and I recommend eating there after 1 pm. It would be too quiet at the restaurant any time earlier. The restaurant was dimly lit and the decorations are on point. I would recommend eating in the restaurant so you can experience the vibes. The eating experience would not be complete otherwise. The menu was relatively simple but the items are pricey. Bread is served before the meal. If this post has convinced you to try out this place, go ahead.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page