top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNatasha Liun

Times Square, NY Starbucks

Updated: Oct 2, 2018

I wanted to get something chilled so I got a mocha frappucino from... Starbucks. Yes, Starbucks.


I went to Manhattan on a Saturday a few weeks ago to meet up with a friend and she had a few free drinks from Starbucks. This Starbucks on 45th and 7th Ave did not have sitting space inside so we brought our drinks outside. Starbucks was our dessert. It sounds like a heavy dessert but we did some walking beforehand. We chose this Starbucks since the location was very convenient. If you get clueless like me when you go to Starbucks, you should order your drinks on the mobile app. This Starbucks has a nice vibe but it was really busy since it is located in a tourist area. I think Starbucks drinks are really reasonable priced for Manhattan. Starbucks are located at most street corners in the Times Square area so when you are in the area, treat yourself to a cold drink before winter starts.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join my mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page